Thursday, March 4, 2021

🌱 How to Open Your Chakras as Explained in a Children's Show 🌱


Your body has energy. It flows inside of you much like a stream or river. The Chakras are pools of spiraling energy within our bodies. Life is messy and these pools can become blocked, blocking the energy flow within your body. Opening your chakras allows the energy to flow freely. This is not an easy or fun experience but necessary for you to feel a sense of connection with the universe, your own inner/higher self, and to achieve inner balance. 

            🔴 1st Chakra - Earth Chakra (Root)

Location: Base of the Spine

Dealing: It deals with survival and is blocked by fear. 

Ask Yourself: What are you most afraid of? Let the fears become clear to you. 

To Do: Surrender your fears. Let your fears flow down the creek. 

            🟠 2nd Chakra - Water Chakra (Sacral)

Location: Groin

Dealings: Deals with pleasure and is blocked by guilt. 

Ask Yourself: Look at ll the guilt which burdens your soul, what you blame yourself for. 

To Do: Surrender your guilt. Let the guilt flow down the creek. 


            🟡 3rd Chakra - Fire Chakra (Solar Plexus)

Location: Stomach

Dealing: Deals with willpower and is blocked by shame. 

Ask Yourself: What are you ashamed of, what are you biggest disappointments in yourself?

To Do: Accept and love all aspects of who you are, even your letdowns and disappointments; accept and love all aspects of who you are even you mistakes.  


            🟢 4th Chakra - Love Chakra (Heart)

Location: Heart

Dealing: Deals with love and is blocked by grief. 

To Do: Let all your grief out in front of you. Love is a form of energy and it swirls all around us. Let the pain flow. Release all your sadness and loss. 


            🔵 5th Chakra - Sound Chakra (Throat) 

Location: Throat

Dealing: Deals with truth and is blocked by lies, the ones we tell ourselves. 

To Do: You cannot lie about your own nature, you must accept who you are. Release the denials and the lies you tell yourself. 


            ⚪️6th Chakra - Light Chakra (Third Eye)

Location: Center of the forehead

Dealing: Deals with insight and is blocked by illusion

Ask Yourself: The greatest illusion of this world is the illusion of separation. Things you think are separate and different, are actually one and the same. We are one people, but live divided. 

To Do: Release all illusion with yourself, everything is connected, collective. Open your mind, you will see that all the elements are one. It is just our consciousness. 


            🟣 7th Chakra - Thought Chakra (Crown)

Location: Crown of the head

Dealing: It deals with pure cosmic energy and is blocked by earthly attachments. You will have complete control of your awareness, actions, and thoughts. 

Ask Yourself: What attaches you to this world? 

To Do: Let all the attachments go. Let them flow down the river forgotten. Release all your earthly attachments and let go of all you learned to love. Surrender yourself and release all earthly attachments. Realize that letting go does not mean it truly disappears. You are then able to connect to your perfect, or "higher" self. 

The Key to attaining enlightenment is to realize that you are everything and nothing all at the same time, and that you are not separate from anything or anyone. Having attachments is the thing that maintains the illusion of separation. 

Attachments don't have to come in the form of people or material possessions; they could also be in the form of beliefs, and the most common belief that most people are attached to is that they are a "self," separate from everything in their experience. If you can let go of that one, the others will fall like a house of cards. 


No comments

Post a Comment

Blogger Template by pipdig